A2 vs Battle Comp: Initial Comparison Video

4 Comments

Filed under Firearm Components

4 responses to “A2 vs Battle Comp: Initial Comparison Video

  1. Mike W

    Am I the only one that hears the cartridge ignition and slide motion of the Matrix’s slow motion killing of Neo scene

  2. Blake

    Looks good. I am looking forward to an in depth review. I was going to order a TTO but now I think I have to wait until I know more about this.

  3. Josh

    How does the concussion from the Battlecomp compare to the Pws FSC 556? I didn’t like the how it was blasted back on the FSC. Made my teeth hurt lol.

  4. willardcw4

    The concussion from the Battlecomp is not much more than an A2 flash hider. The Battlecomp also performs much better as a flash hider than the FSC, offering similar performance to an A2 as well.

Leave a Reply

